Naar homepage
Generating Confidence
Virksomhed > Our Team




CEO



Roel ter Heide
E-mail: rterheide@whisperpower.com
Tel: +31 512 571 550







Commercial technical sales



Inhouse Sales
Lesley Nierop
E-mailadres: lnierop@whisperpower.com
Tel  : +31 (0) 512 571 565









Order Processing
Yasmine Sipma
E-mail: ysipma@whisperpower.com
Tel: +31 512 571 565









International Sales Manager
Johannes Doornbosch
E-mail: jdoornbosch@whisperpower.com
Tel: +31 512 571 559









Sales Manager Benelux
Edwin van Dijk
E-mail: evandijk@whisperpower.com
Tel: +31 512 571 559







Technical Support



Technical Support Manager
Sebastiaan van Dijk
E-mail: svandijk@whisperpower.com
Tel: +31 512 571 555









Helpdesk / Field Service
Marc van der Heide
E-mail: mvanderheide@whisperpower.com
Tel: +31 512 571 587









Helpdesk / Field Service
Dirk-Jan Compaan
E-mail: djcompaan@whisperpower.com
Tel: +31 512 571 592









Service Support
René Boonstra
E-mail: rboonstra@whisperpower.com
Tel: +31 512 571 550







Research and Development



Research and Development Manager
Martijn Favot
E-mail: mfavot@whisperpower.com
Tel: +31 512 571 563









Mechanical / CAD Engineer
Marco Brunia
E-mail: mbrunia@whisperpower.com
Tel: +31 512 571 574









Electronic Engineer
Hylke Veenstra
E-mail: hveenstra@whisperpower.com
Tel: +31 512 571 591









Power Electronics Engineer
Jacco Los
E-mail: jlos@whisperpower.com
Tel: +31 512 571 550









Mechanical Engineer
Hugo Winnubst
E-mail: hwinnubst@whisperpower.com
Tel: +31 512 571 573









Sustainable Engineering
John Koning
E-mail: jkoning@whisperpower.com
Tel: +31 512 571 564







Marketing



Art Director
Peter Lieverdink
E-mail: plieverdink@whisperpower.com
Tel: +31 512 571 570









Desktop Publisher
Ingrid Osorio
E-mail: iosorio@whisperpower.com
Tel: +31 512 571 578









Desktop Publisher
Jens Felix
E-mail: jfelix@whisperpower.com
Tel: +31 512 571 566









Press officer
Monique Caminada
E-mail: mkolkman@whisperpower.com







Operations



Operations Manager 
Tjalle Dijkstra
E-mail: tdijkstra@whisperpower.com
Tel: +31 512 571 568









Logistics Manager
Renze Kooistra
E-mail: rkooistra@whisperpower.com
Tel: +31 512 571 552









Supply Chain / Purchasing
Mark de Vries
E-mail: mdevries@whisperpower.com
Tel: +31 512 571 551







Production & QA



Production & QA
Sjoert van Denzel
E-mail: svandenzel@whisperpower.com
Tel: +31 512 571 579









Foreman Production
Saïd Raouj
E-mail: sraouj@whisperpower.com
Tel: +31 512 571 569









End of Line Testing
Lennard Faber







Finance and Administration



Sjouke van Houten
E-mail: svanhouten@whisperpower.com
Tel: +31 512 571 553









Junyi Mei
E-mail: jmei@whisperpower.com
Tel: +31 512 571 553







HRM / Office Support / Administration




Jeanine Hoekstra
E-mail: jhoekstra@whisperpower.com
Tel: +31 512 571 550







Reception / Administration




Christy Reijers
E-mail: creijers@whisperpower.com
Tel: +31 512 571 550







Warehouse



Ed van der Meulen, Jeffrey Kolthof, Freerk ter Schuur & Diego van Dijk.

E-mail: evandermeulen@whisperpower.com
Tel: +31 512 571 561







Production



Eddie de Graaf, Hille Bleeker, Sikke Veenstra, Willem Boomsma, Mark Bednarsky, Gerard Wagenaar, Amir Al-shekani, Eric Tijssen.





 

Køb produkterne her

Kundeudtalelser